The Return of the Wall Torture

Back when I was a figure skater we had a move we liked to call the “Wall Torture”. It was this move:

wm-0804-wall-squat.jpg

Seems simple enough, but it’s killer! We would try and hold it for as long as possible, before eventually collapsing on the ground in pain. Fun stuff. Smile Wonderful for your abs and quads, though. I’ll be reacquainting myself with this wonderful move in the next couple of days as part of my training plan (which I’ll post more about later) Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

